Saint Seiya Legend of Justice Tier List

Saint Seiya Legend of Justice – The Tier List (Target characters ranked from Tier A to Tier D)


Saint Seiya Legend of Justice Tier List List

Tier S is the best option, as they are easy to obtain, but Tier A can be difficult to attain, though they are still quite good.

Tier S

Tier S is the most important character in the game. They are OP:

  • Shaka
  • Saga
  • Aioros

Tier A

Tier A characters are very good, but not the best.

  • Argethi
  • Deathmask
  • Moses
  • Doko
  • Athena
  • MU
  • Aphrodite

Tier B

Tier B is for average characters. Choose them if they appeal to you.

  • Misty
  • Miro
  • Shura
  • Aioria
  • Sirius
  • Shaina

Tier C

Tier C characters are lower than average, so if they’re used, it’s because you love them. :


  • Camus
  • Aldebaran
  • Ptolemy
  • Marine
  • Babel
  • Crow Jamian
  • Cerberus Dante

Tier D

Tier D is the most dangerous characters in the game. Even if they are your favorite, we strongly recommend that you avoid them.

  • Musca Dio
  • Dragon Shiryu

About Saint Seiya Legend Of Justice Tier List –

Pre-registration will give you access to special rewards like the 4-star Phoenix Ikki, when the game is released in July, as well as other rewards such a:

  • If additional conditions are met, Gold Knight
  • Other Knights get…

The original screenwriter Kurumada Masami directed the game. It challenges you to lead Seiya and Ikki, Shiryu and Hyoga to the sanctuary. You will also face the 12 golden knights. This will end the Master’s plot and save Athena. You can unleash elemental attacks and legendary abilities to defeat your enemies, thanks to a 3D design. There are 88 knights available. Your job is to create the strongest team by recruiting knights of such stature.

See Also

Noctowl Weakness Pokemon Go – Best Raid & Leagues Counters

Hoothoot Weakness Pokemon Go – Best Raid & Leagues Counters

  • Phoenix Ikki
  • Dragon Shiryu
  • Virgo Shaka
  • Gemini Saga

They will be able to control their environment with six items, five types protectors, restraining attributes and abilities. Beta version of the game is currently available.